Divina Cast Banner

DIVINA is composed of three acts, namely Inferno, Purgatorio and Paradiso, and will be narrated through dance, poetry, song and music. Original music score and text contributes to a multi-disciplinry approach to Naupaca’s collaboration with various local and international artists.



Sergey Kheylik Icon

Francesco Mariottini Icon

Deborah Agius Icon 2

Cast and Team

Dante  Sergey Kheylik (RU)
Virgil Francesco Mariottini (IT)
Beatrice Deborah Agius (MT)

Production Naupaca Dance Factory
Direction & Choreography Joeline Tabone
Production Management Deborah Agius
Concept & Text Maria Theuma
Video & Graphic design Philip Sultana
Public Relations & Marketing Vivienne Bajada
Set Design Adrian Abela
Costume Design Matthew Pandolfino

Acting Coach Rob Ricards
Divina Diaries Maureen Saguna

Music Score (Inferno):
Composition - Cygna-Mario Sammut
Live Percussionist - Dru Mayer

Music Score (Purgatorio Terraces):
Composition: Melissa Portelli, Danny Magro & Ismael Azzopardi
Live Singing: Melissa Portelli

Music Score (Purgatorio Prologue & Earthly Paradise):
Compostion: Cygna-Mario Sammut

Music Score (Paradiso):
Composition: Denise Buttigieg
Music arrangement: Mark Gauci

Music Score (Ending):
Composition: Cygna-Mario Sammut

Divina Icon